Trinity Holistic Health Center review summary

5  120
4  1
3  
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Pat

You have to experience it for yourself. It's an awakening of wellness. Taking matters into your own hands trying to cure elements rather than just treat them.


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2021

Susan

Dr. Andreano answered my questions, muscle tested and unfortunately discovered a cavity. I left the office with supplements confident that I will be on the road to better health!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2021

Zita

This is a place where your valued, listened too and cared for. Dr. Andreano is so knowledgeable and I always get great results with the treatment I receive. I highly recommend this place.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2021

Jeff

Dr Mike and his team are wonderful caring people, a rare commodity these days. I had a terrible re-injury of my neck and I am thrilled with the path I’m now on for healing and it’s all because Dr Mike takes time to see the entire picture of cause from the entire body perspective


5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

J

Dr. Mike is a miracle worker. After being to the ER twice and my family doctor several times, no one could figure out why I was having the symptoms I was having. I talked on the phone w/ Dr. Mike for 1 minute, and he knew what was wrong- something that no one had mentioned to me before. I came in for an appointment, he set me up with the right supplements and diet, and within 1 day I started feeling better. I'd say within 5 days I felt 100% again. If you've never been to a holistic doctor, it's a unique experience, so keep an open mind and take his suggestions.




5on Google,May 24, 2021

Jayson

My name is Laura Deets and I have been going to see Dr. Mike for over 15 years. I was a physical and mental mess and he took me in and paitiently got to the root of the issues of the day time and time again. He has helped me to maneuver around serious health concerns. He cares so much that one day he chased me out of the bank building where he is located all the way to my car to give me something that did not make it into my bag when I checked out. His heart is to help people and he is a wonderful tool in the hand of God. Thank you Dr. Mike for you dedication to your cause. Continue to let love be your guide and many blessings on those in your office and at home.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Sandra

I first made an appointment with Dr Mike Adreano this past February 2021 and only wished I had done it sooner. He truly takes time to listen to your concerns and only recommends non medicine treatments and therapy and that’s exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking holistic care


5on BirdEye,May 10, 2021

Elwira

Love seeing Dr.Mike he takes time with his patients, very knowledgeable, All employees are very friendly


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 21, 2021

Amy

Trinity Holistic Health Center is responsive to my needs. Everyone is kind, patient, and helpful. Thank you all at Trinity Holistic Health Center for helping me with my health and well-being.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Zlatko

I would highly recommend Dr. Mike for anyone looking for alternative healing methods and ways to optimize their health. My wife and I have been going to him for the better part of a decade and I can’t recommend him enough. Definitely five stars!


5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Britney

The staff is friendly and the office atmosphere is calm and pleasant. Dr. Andreano is caring and professional. He listens to his patients and partners with us, so we can meet our health goals successfully.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

A

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Mike is very thorough and attentive to the needs of his patients. At Trinity Holistic Health Center you are treated like family and not like a random face in a crowd. Dr. Mike and his staff focus on getting to the root cause of your health condition by using holistic treatments to get you on the road to recovery. I'm so blessed that I found this doctor. I finally feel like the pieces are coming together for my well being. Thank God for such a knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff.



5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2021

Maryann

It was very good and I always be grateful to how amazing how the staff treat me and how caring dr Mike’s help me out


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 07, 2021

Peg

All of the staff is very helpful, caring, courteous, & knowledgeable-efficient , too. Dr. Mike is always willing to discuss whatever your concerns might be even if he has just stepped into the office area & you don’t have an appointment —between patients & most importantly he listens & is prepared to talk you through anything. He knows the products that he prescribes & has a supply ready- but he only charges what he has paid for them-just as a matter of convenience. So you can get what you need immediately & without trying to find it online or in a store—that’s also very helpful & appreciated. I have been a patient for 4-5 years now & would highly recommend him.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 02, 2021

Debbie

Dr. Mike is such a knowledgeable Doctor!! The thoroughness of his staff is a blessing. I have and will continue to recommend them to those I love and care about.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2021

Medina

I’ve been seeing Dr.Andreano for a long time now and he never disappoints! He will always figure it out and get you to heal!


5on BirdEye,Jan 16, 2021

Jeremy

Awesome place! Love Dr. Mike. He has helped me and a number of my family and friends. Highly recommend him!


5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Carla

I had my initial visit last week and was very impressed with Dr. Andreano with his knowledge in holistic practices. I am currently being treated for Lyme as well as other conditions. I have seen several holistic practitioners the last ten years, and I have learned some new information from him that I did not from the others. He also loves the Lord, which makes me very happy. :) I will continue to see Dr. Andreano for treatment and recommend others to give him a try.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 13, 2021

Laura Quintero

Dr. Mike is a fabulous dr. This was my 2nd visit and i will be returning. He is very knowledgeable and take the tome to hear your concerns. He methods of healing is extraordinary


5on Google,Jan 04, 2021

keira

Awesome work! I’ve experienced care and attention that bring life changing results to my body and overall health. Dr. Mike is a great doctor and is very hands on and makes sure you take necessary steps to be healed. He was able to cure two infections in my gut and a lifestyle changed that help in me loosing 67 pounds.



5on Google,Jan 01, 2021

kathi

Dr. Andreano's treatments have gone far beyond any chiropractic care I have ever received in the past. He was able to assess and treat pain that I have been experiencing my entire life. He has given me relief that I did not think was even possible. He has been a true blessing in my life!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2020

Linda

This place spent more time with me in one visit than my doctor did in the past year. They were do nice and understanding and very helpful. Thank you.



5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

Danuta

Dr. Mike Andreano and the Trinity Holistic Health Center are truly God sent! This is where my entire family has been receiving medical treatment for a while now. The holistic, whole body, approach to health is what you will get from Dr. Mike. There are no illnesses too difficult for him. If you heard that there is no real help for you and you must accept your illness, suffering , and pain, go and see Dr. Mike. He just may give you HOPE! Trinity Holistic Health Center is a must see place if you suffer!