Trinity Holistic Health Center review summary

5  158
4  1
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Melissa

The doctor and his staff are all very genuine and caring and pleasant. Dr Andreano really knows his work and is honest and trustworthy. I greatly appreciate his help and hope for healing.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Robert

My phone call was returned promptly. I was able to order my vitamin supplement to ensure receipt prior to running out. Great job!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Luz

Trinity Holistic Health Center is the one that I trust for me and for my family. Dr. Andreano has the gift from God to discover any discomfort that your body can experience. The physical environment is a relaxing one. The staff is amazing.



5on Google,Jun 08, 2022

Latrice

I have been with Dr Mike for about 2 years, he is very knowledgeable and he is always so helpful, and so is his staff !!!!. I was very sick and when I could not get any answers, I found Dr. Mike and what a lifesaver he has proved to be. I have autoimmune diseases and I would recommend Dr Mike and his methods to anyone, he is not a healer he just supports the body inh a thathe body can begin to heal itself!!


5on Google,May 30, 2022

Marija

Highly recommended!


5on BirdEye,May 30, 2022

Teresa Kaufman

Excellent. My adrenals were addressed. They were at an all time low. I am feeling better each day.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

Randal

Dr. Mike is amazing. He’ll ask for updates, address current concerns and conducts an examination to ascertain the patient’s current condition.


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Susan

Dr Mike is wonderful. He is caring and extremely knowledgeable. Never makes you feel rushed. He is happy to explain and answer any questions. I get my blood work back from my internist and Dr Mike works with me to improve things with supplements. A few times I have hurt my back and it typically is back to normal within a few days of seeing him. Staff is great also.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2022

Francine

Excellent very good





5on Google,Apr 16, 2022

nellysturz

Awsome doctor very happy i got recommended to go to him.


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2022

Tania

Always helpful and always a blessing!


5on BirdEye,Mar 31, 2022

Mihaela

Everything was great about my visit. Everyone is so attentive all around great people


5on BirdEye,Mar 28, 2022

Edmundo

Excellent as always


5on BirdEye,Mar 24, 2022

Teresa Kaufman

Dr. Mike does a great job of leveling me out to feeling balanced and good.


5on BirdEye,Mar 16, 2022

Diana

I ordered vitamins and they are so helpful with answering all my questions.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Peg

It’s ALWAYS a very pleasant experience-helpful,& I feel secure n what I am doing & not doing after a visit with Dr . Mike. I feel he knows me & is only concerned with me at that time — his fees r reasonable also


5on BirdEye,Mar 10, 2022

Ellen

Helped with my back pain


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 23, 2022

Jan

Dr. Mike has been keeping me going for over 20 years in spite of my chronic health problems. The staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. When I have an issue to address, I know I will leave the office ready to face the world again.



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 03, 2022

Christina

Highly recommend this team! Dr Mike is the best! I always feel listened to and he helps find supplements that keep my body working at its best


5on Google,Jan 31, 2022

Julie

Dr. Mike is amazingly responsive-at almost any time. He must always be working:) His holistic solutions have truly helped me with a variety of health issues bringing health and hope to me. I don’t know what I’d do without his knowledge and assistance.



5on BirdEye,Dec 30, 2021

Teresa Kaufman

Great communication, listening and positive helping. Hooray!


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2021

Estrella

From the receptionist to the doctor I would say I was in a friendly place. I felt comfortable with the receptionist and relaxed, especially with my conversation with Dr. Andreano. I didn’t feel nervous talking to him and he made me feel hopeful that I can get back my ideal weight. He gave me some sound advice about the foods to eat and what to avoid. I was grateful in knowing the difference about white rice and brown rice and which one to eat, also about kale and broccoli, the reason to avoid them for now. All in all it was a rewarding experience for me and I came out from the office with my spirit lifted up and full of hope that my health will improve. God is good!!! Thank you Doctor.


5on BirdEye,Dec 20, 2021

Amy

I live a long way from the office. So when I need supplements, I call and everyone who works in the office is always so helpful to get my supplements in the mail so that I can stay on track. Thank you all.


5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2021

Francine

Excellent. Very well